Lehigh Valley
            Business Online

Lehigh Valley Phantoms 2015 - 2016
    The Phantoms are the American Hockey League affiliate of the NHL Philadelphia Flyers. The Phantoms were established in 1996, playing their first 13 seasons in the Spectrum in Philadelphia, and currently play at the PPL Center in Allentown, Pa., for the 2015 - 2016 hockey season.

Lehigh Valley Phantoms 2015 - 2016 Schedule

Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins (Preseason)
HOME GAME - Sun, Oct 4, 2015, 5:05 PM PPL Center,

Phantoms vs. Syracuse Crunch - Opening Night
HOME GAME - Sat, Oct 10, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center,

Phantoms @ Springfield Falcons
AWAY - Fri, Oct 16, 2015, 7:00 PM MassMutual Center, Springfield MA

Phantoms @ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
AWAY - Sat, Oct 17, 2015, 4:05 PM Mohegan Sun Arena, Wilkes-Barre PA



Phantoms @ Providence Bruins
AWAY - Fri, Oct 23, 2015, 7:05 PM Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence RI

Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins
HOME GAME - Sat, Oct 24, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. Toronto Marlies
HOME GAME - Sun, Oct 25, 2015, 5:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. St. John's IceCaps
HOME GAME - Wed, Oct 28, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. St. John's IceCaps
HOME GAME - Fri, Oct 30, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center



Phantoms @ Hershey Bears
AWAY - Sun, Nov 1, 2015, 5:00 PM Giant Center, Hershey PA

Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears
HOME GAME - Fri, Nov 6, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Syracuse Crunch
AWAY - Sat, Nov 7, 2015, 7:00 PM Oncenter War Memorial Arena, Syracuse NY

Phantoms vs. Binghamton Senators
HOME GAME - Sun, Nov 8, 2015, 5:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Binghamton Senators
AWAY - Wed, Nov 11, 2015, 7:05 PM Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena, Binghamton NY

Phantoms vs. Rochester Americans
HOME GAME - Fri, Nov 13, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center



Phantoms vs. Albany Devils
HOME GAME - Sat, Nov 14, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Providence Bruins
AWAY - Fri, Nov 20, 2015, 7:05 PM Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence RI

Phantoms @ Hartford Wolf Pack
AWAY - Sat, Nov 21, 2015, 7:00 PM XL Center, Hartford CT

Phantoms @ Providence Bruins
AWAY - Sun, Nov 22, 2015, 3:05 PM Dunkin Donuts Center, Providence RI

Phantoms @ Utica Comets
AWAY - Wed, Nov 25, 2015, 7:00 PM Utica Memorial Auditorium, Utica NY

Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears
HOME GAME - Fri, Nov 27, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. Providence Bruins
HOME GAME - Sat, Nov 28, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Utica Comets
AWAY - Wed, Dec 2, 2015, 7:00 PM Utica Memorial Auditorium, Utica NY

Phantoms @ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
AWAY - Fri, Dec 4, 2015, 7:05 PM Mohegan Sun Arena, Wilkes-Barre PA

Phantoms @ Hershey Bears
AWAY - Sat, Dec 5, 2015, 7:00 PM Giant Center, Hershey PA

Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears
HOME GAME - Wed, Dec 9, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
HOME GAME - Fri, Dec 11, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. Springfield Falcons
HOME GAME - Sat, Dec 12, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
HOME GAME - Wed, Dec 16, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms vs. Hershey Bears
HOME GAME - Fri, Dec 18, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Binghamton Senators
AWAY - Sat, Dec 19, 2015, 7:05 PM Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena, Binghamton NY

Phantoms vs. Bridgeport Sound Tigers
HOME GAME - Sat, Dec 26, 2015, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
AWAY - Sun, Dec 27, 2015, 4:05 PM Mohegan Sun Arena, Wilkes-Barre PA

Phantoms @ Binghamton Senators
AWAY - Tue, Dec 29, 2015, 7:05 PM Floyd L. Maines Veterans Memorial Arena, Binghamton NY

Phantoms @ Hershey Bears
AWAY - Thu, Dec 31, 2015, 5:00 PM Giant Center, Hershey PA

Phantoms @ Portland Pirates
AWAY - Sat, Jan 2, 2016, 7:00 PM Cross Insurance Arena,Portland ME

Phantoms @ Portland Pirates
AWAY - Sun, Jan 3, 2016, 4:00 PM Cross Insurance Arena,Portland ME

Phantoms vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Penguins
HOME GAME - Fri, Jan 8, 2016, 7:05 PM PPL Center

Phantoms @ Albany Devils
AWAY - Sat, Jan 9, 2016, 5:00 PM Times Union Center, Albany NY

Phantoms vs. Binghamton Senators
HOME GAME - Sun, Jan 10, 2016, 5:05 PM PPL Center

Full - Lehigh Valley Business Directory